North American Conference of Gastroenterology Fellows
about the conference | announcement letter | educational advisory committee | scientific abstract guidelines |
submit abstracts | home

Sorry, the deadline for submitting abstracts has now passed.

Educational Advisory Committee

Sunanda V. Kane, MD, MSPH, FACG
Chair, Educational Advisory Committee
Professor of Medicine
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota

Philip O. Katz, MD, FACG
Co-Chair, Educational Advisory Committee
Chairman, Division of Gastroenterology
Albert Einstein Medical Center
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

David J. Hass, MD, FACG
Co-Chair, Educational Advisory Committee
Associate Professor of Medicine
Yale University School of Medicine
Hamden, CT

©2016 American College of Gastroenterology